Listen: Ariana Grande announces tracklist for ‘Thank U, Next’


Ariana Grande took to her official  Instagram handle and dropped the tracklist for her fifth studio album, ‘Thank U, Next.’

As per the Instagram post. the tracklist for the forthcoming album, to be dropped February 8, consists of songs named ‘Imagine,’ ‘Needy,’ ‘NASA,’ ‘Bloodline,’ ‘Fake Smile,’ ‘Bad Idea,’ ‘Make Up,’ ‘Ghostin,’ ‘In My Head,’ ‘7 Rings,’ ‘Thank U,’ ‘Next’ and ‘Break Up Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored.’

As per to Variety, the title track “Thank U, Next” was released as the lead single on November 3 and Grande dropped a leading music video that referenced classic films like ‘Mean Girls,’ ‘13 Going on 30’ and ‘Legally Blonde’ on November 30.

‘Thank U, Next’ became Grande’s first song to debut at No. 1. The album’s second single, ‘7 rings,’ hit platforms January 18 along with a music video.

Also Read: 57 Best Hollywood Movies Of All Time

The release of her latest album comes pretty quickly with her fourth album ‘Sweetener’ releasing in August 2018.