BCCI released second phase schedule of IPL 2019

IPL 2019 Dates:  On Tuesday, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) rolled out the schedule for the second half of the Indian Premier League, but the board has not yet released the knockout phase.

Earlier, the BCCI had unveiled a small schedule initially, limited to only 17 matches starting from March 23 till April 5. At that time, the complete schedule was not disclosed as the Election Commission of India was yet to declare the dates of elections.

Presently, the Election Commission announced the dates for general elections of 2019, which will begin on April 11 and the counting will take place on May 23.

Elections will not create any interference in the final group schedule and this will enable all teams to organize all their seven home games at their own respective bases.

There was speculation that whether the BCCI will make changes in match time or not, but according to the schedule, the day matches will start from 4 pm IST, and the night games will proceed from 8 pm.

See the complete IPL 2019 league stage schedule:

  • March 23: Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai)
  • March 24: Kolkata Knight Riders vs SunRisers Hyderabad (Eden Gardens, Kolkata) and Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)
  • March 25: Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)
  • March 26: Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings (Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi)
  • March 27: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)
  • March 28: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians (M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru)
  • March 29: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals (Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad)
  • March 30: Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians (IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali)
  • Delhi Capitals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi)
  • March 31: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad)
  • Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals (M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai)
  • April 1: Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Capitals (IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali)
  • April 2: Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)
  • April 3: Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)
  • April 4: Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi)
  • April 5: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders (M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru)
  • April 6: Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab (M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai) And Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians (Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad)
  • April 7: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals (M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru) and Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)
  • April 8: Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad (IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali)
  • April 9: Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders (M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai)
  • April 10: Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)
  • April 11: Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)
  • April 12: Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)
  • April 13: Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai) and
    Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore (IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali)
  • April 14: Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings (Eden Gardens, Kolkata) and
    Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals (Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad)
  • April 15: Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)
  • April 16: Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals (IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali)
  • April 17: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings (Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad)
  • April 18: Delhi Capitals v Mumbai Indians (Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi)
  • April 19: Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)
  • April 20: Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur) and Delhi Capitals v Kings XI Punjab (Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi)
  • April 21: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders (Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad) and Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings (M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru)
  • April 22: Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)
  • April 23: Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai)
  • April 24: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab (M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru)
  • April 25: Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)
  • April 26: Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians (M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai)
  • April 27: Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)
  • April 28: Delhi Capitals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi) and Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)
  • April 29: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab (Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad)
  • April 30: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals (M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru)
  • May 1: Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Capitals (M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai)
  • May 2: Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)
  • May 3: Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders (IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali)
  • May 4: Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals (Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi) and Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad (M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru)
  • May 5: Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings (IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali)
    Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

Latest news

Yoga is not just a health therapy but it does a lot more to benefit your body. Yoga is...
It is a season of web series. If you wish to sense some hot stuff in your very own language...
The Swachch Bharat Abhiyaan that was pledged by Prime Minister Narendra Modi was to keep the country and surroundings...
After a customer canceling the Zomato order because the rider was Non-Hindu, Twitterati took to Twitter to list out...

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you