Rocket Boys was awarded for best series and the best directors of the web series is" Abhay Pannu".

  The best actor web series(Male)Drama- Pawan Malhotra(Tabbar) & The best actor web series(Female)-  Raveena Tandon(Aranyak).

 Abhishek Bachchan gets Best actor for the film "Dasvi".

  Anil Kapoor gets Best supporting Actor(Male) and  Mita Vashisht for best supporting actor (female).

  Best Actor, Series (Male): Comedy - Jameel Khan (Gullak Season 3) and est Actor, Series (Female): Comedy - Geetanjali Kulkarni (Gullak Season 3)

  Comedy,Best Actor, Critics (Male) - Jitendra Kumar (Panchayat Season 2)

 Comedy, Best Actor,Critics (Female) - Mithila Palkar (Little Things Season 4)

 Drama,Best Actor, Critics (Male) - Jim Sarbh (Rocket Boys).

  Drama,Best Actor, Critics (Female) - Sakshi Tanwar (Mai)

  Best Comedy (Series/Specials) film was  Gullak Season 3.